Our Offices in Bangladesh

Registered Address : 24/B.C. Kalyanpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh, P.O. 1209

Email Address: info@imagerefiners.com

Contact: Skype: zaman_jihan; Bangladesh +8801711311151

 

Liaison Contacts in Other Countries

USA Country Representative

Name/Location: Mina Nessa/New York

Email Address: m.nessa@imagerefiners.com

 

UK Country Representative

Name/Location: Sajal Rahman Azad/London

Email Address: s.rahman@imagerefiners.com

 

Germany Country Representative

Name/Location: Sakeb/Cottbus

Email Address: h.sakeb@imagerefiners.com

 

Canada Country Representative

Name/Location: Sazzad Hossain/Montreal

Email Address: s.hossain@imagerefiners.com

 

Australia Country Representatives

Name/Location: Kamrul Hassan Rajeeb/Queensland

Contact Number: australia@imagerefiners.com

Name/Location: Golam Mustafa/New South Wales

Email Address: australia@imagerefiners.com

 

UAE Country Representatives

Name/Location: Fairuz Khan/Dubai

Email Address: dubai@imagerefiners.com

Name/Location: Musfeq Us Saleheen/Dubai

Email Address: dubai@imagerefiners.com